Game over 2006 – 2016

After 10 years KHADAVER is over. Thanks to all true fans for support. If there will be new projects of band members, you will be of course informed.

First 2016 festival confirmed

We are very happy to announce first summer festival in 2016 that we will participate on! Hazardous Open Air in Sibenik, Croatia from 18th to 20th August. You are all very welcome.

New merchandise available

New t-shirts are available at our official Bandcamp store along with great bundles (CD+t-shirt). Check it out:

“Exstinctio Mundi” out now

Sophomore record of Slovak Cyber Metal outfit KHADAVER. Available at:

Emulating their debut but with more mature sound and production, KHADAVER has prepared ten songs with careful blend of synthetic and human. As the title translates from Latin to “end of humanity”, the story deals with the conception of the mankind by mysterious ancient race of Zeroborn and the progress and regress of humanity throughout the history and the future.


01. Zeroborn
02. Gods-RW
03. Via Aeons And Cosmos
04. Episteme Finite
05. Progress Through The Firepower
06. I.T.N.O.F.
07. Incipit Futurum
08. Divine Data Corrupted
09. Bionic Industries
10. Exstinctio Mundi